Business Office

Richard Clapp

Chief Executive Officer (330) 289-5057 rclapp@neola.com
Amanda Clapp Esq.

Amanda Clapp Esq.

In-house Legal Counsel (330) 926-0514 clappaj@neola.com

Pat Corbett

Executive Director (330) 926-0514 pcorbett@neola.com
Scott Westhoven

Scott Westhoven

Director of Operations (330) 926-0514 swesthoven@neola.com

Sandy Krueger

Corporate Secretary (330) 926-0514 skrueger@neola.com

Melissa Chapman

Manager of Corporate Accounting (330) 926-0514 mchapman@neola.com

Production Office

Evalyn Shroyer

Production Manager 740-622-5341 eshroyer@neola.com

Tony D'Arrigo

Technology Director (740) 622-5341 tonyd@neola.com

Ken St. James

IT Consultant (305) 304-6202 kstjames@neola.com

Myra Wilde

Assistant Production Manager (740) 622-5341 mwilde@neola.com