Neola associates are the face of our company, and they are the key to our continued success. They hold a wealth of knowledge and experience as former school administrators, and they are the direct point of contact for our clients. Associates are selected to serve in the regions where they are from, giving them a deep understanding of local needs and challenges.

Filter by state:

  • All
  • Florida
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Ohio
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin

Florida

Richard Clapp

Associate(330) 289-5057rclapp@neola.com

Amanda Clapp Esq.

Associateclappaj@neola.com

Barbara Melanson

Associate(941) 628-3009bmelanson@neola.com

Frances St. James

Associate(305) 747-2970fstjames@neola.com

Tom Wittmer Esq.

Associate(727) 667-4863twittmer@neola.com

Tom Young Esq.

Associate(941) 875-3925tyoung@neola.com

Illinois

Scott Brown

Associate(608) 220-8431sbrown@neola.com

Indiana

Jim Conner

Associate(574) 238-0383jconner@neola.com

David Geise

Associate(219) 465-8532dgeise@neola.com

Bernie Graser

Associate(765) 414-0897bgraser@neola.com

Dr. James (Jim) Halik

Associate(317) 522-7474jhalik@neola.com

Dr. Thomas McKaig

Associate(765) 469-7850tmckaig@neola.com

Dr. Damon Peigh

Associate(317) 782-9876dpeigh@neola.com

Dr. Max Spaulding

Associate(260) 519-0818mspaulding@neola.com

Michigan

Richard Clapp

Associate(330) 289-5057rclapp@neola.com

Darlene Dongvillo

Associate(616) 430-2350ddongvillo@neola.com

Dr. Richard Halik

Associate(517) 321-4465rhalik@neola.com

Kevin Konarska

Associate(616) 813-6700kakonarska@neola.com

Keith Konarska

Associate(616) 638-0486kpkonarska@neola.com

Paul Mancine

Associate(989) 350-4829pmancine@neola.com

Paul Palka

Associate(734) 856-3361ppalka@neola.com

Dr. Wayne Peters

Associate(248) 634-6541wpeters@neola.com

Dr. Jon Reynolds

Associate(517) 420-6358jreynolds@neola.com

Don Schelke

Associate(805) 455-1778dschelke@neola.com

Ben Smith

Associate(269) 435-3015bsmith@neola.com

John Vaara

Associate(906) 370-2324jvaara@neola.com

Greg Webster

Associate(231) 758-4513gwebster@neola.com

Ohio

Kevin Brinkman

Associate(419) 615-9080kbrinkman@neola.com

Dr. Norm Burkhardt

Associate(937) 726-6060nburkhardt@neola.com

Jay Burris

Associate(740) 680-6909jburris@neola.com

Richard Clapp

Associate(330) 289-5057rclapp@neola.com

Janice Collette

Associate(614) 937-8469jcollette@neola.com

Tim Compan

Associate(330) 727-4371tcompan@neola.com

Pat Corbett

Associatepcorbett@neola.com

Barbara Dever

Associatebdever@neola.com

Tom Durbin

Associate(937) 515-0010tdurbin@neola.com

Beth Harman

Associate(937) 935-1278bharman@neola.com

John Kaylor

Associate(419) 212-2234jkaylor@neola.com

Sandy Krueger

Associateskrueger@neola.com

Bill McGlothlin

Associate937-441-2755bmcglothlin@neola.com

Patrick Niekamp

Associate(419) 733-4683pniekamp@neola.com

Joe Siegferth

Associate(330) 836-6627jsiegferth@neola.com

Ed Swartz

Associate(330) 262-2302eswartz@neola.com

Ken Yonkee

Associate(724) 843-6418kyonkee@neola.com

West Virginia

Sam Kalbaugh

Associate(330) 283-7243skalbaugh@neola.com

Wisconsin

Tim Baneck

Associatetbaneck@neola.com

Scott Brown

Associate(608) 220-8431sbrown@neola.com

Dr. Steven LaVallee

Associate(608) 547-4646slavallee@neola.com

Chris Patritto

Associatecpatritto@neola.com

Stu Waller

Associate(715) 651-0230swaller@neola.com

Dr. Bob Werley

Associate(920) 419-5749bwerley@neola.com

Dr. Richard Zimman

Associate(920) 896-3140rzimman@neola.com